The below physicians have applied for membership in the El Paso County Medical Society.  To comment on any applicant for membership, contact Theresa Woods at (719) 591-2424 or a member of the Board of Directors. 


Jason M. Degani, M.D.

Rachael Degurse, M.D.

Cynthia Fleming, M.D.

Jeffrey J. Freeman, M.D.

Benjamin L. Garvey, M.D.

Peter Gioia, M.D.

Adam Gorra, M.D.

Michael C. Leslie, M.D.

Algenon M. Parson, M.D.

Carol D. Reeder, M.D.

Jamie C. Riesberg, M.D.

Vinu Shrestha, M.D.



Colorado Web Design by Oxbow Labs